Creations & Surgery

Vegan Inspired Makings

Here’s a few designs that I’ve been working on the last few days, which I’ve put up on the new Shop: http://spacedcookie.bigcartel.com ❤

17619589_697561383764807_573243029_n

First off, I’ve cracked open the Bead Box again and made a few VEGAN lettered bracelets! They’re available in Rainbow Glow in the Dark Stars (Charge in artificial and natural light!), Rainbow Glitter Hearts and plain all Black. I’ve priced them up at £3.50 each.

unibb2chrome

Next up, is a “Unicorns are VEGAN” Baseball Tee in Black and Spectrum Holographic Print. I LOVE LOVE LOVE working with Spectrum Vinyl (Coloured Silver in the Image) as it catches light and reflects it in all colours of the rainbow at different angles. Tee’s in Baseball style are available in Unisex Small to 2XL and are priced at £15.

uni2chrome

For Black Tee lovers, I’ve changed the base Vinyl colour for this one. I’m offering it in Unisex Small all the way through to a 5XL as well as Ladies Fitted up to a Size 18. Please see the listings for size details!

unihoodie

Finishing off, I’ve conquered my fear of Hoodies to offer this pullover one with the White/Holographic front print and “#PoweredByPlants” on the back. It features a Drawcord Hood, Front Pouch Pocket, Double Lined Hood and is super Snuggly. I’ve got this up from a Small to a 5XL in the Shop, and priced at £25.00.

I was inspired to create this collection after a recent trip to see a friend in Scotland. We spent the weekend hanging out, watching movies, going for walks and she cooked loads of yummy vegan food, which I’d never tried before, throughout the stay. My verdict was awesome, I don’t think she had a plate back that wasn’t licked clean Haha! We even made some 100% Vegan, Gluten Free Millionaire’s Shortbread which was amazing! I’m going to be working on some new designs over the next few days alongside my part time Pub Job 😉 Keep your eyes peeled!

Kimbles xXx

 

Leave a Reply

